fbpx

The Team

Our executive leadership team enjoys more than 100 years of joint industry experience. Our organizational structure is flat which ensures quick and effective communication and decision making allowing us every competitive advantage in bringing new products to market as quickly and safely as possible.

We have an established strong local and growing international footprint and are well-positioned to offer our partners novel product opportunities as well as excellent market access potential via a range of flexible business models.

Our experienced technical and regulatory team take care of all forms of dossier preparations and submissions, as well as offering complete peace of mind across the product value chain from IP protection to life-cycle management and pharmacovigilance solutions.

John Hallam

Chairman

John is a trusted industry opinion leader and astute business owner.

jhallam@abexpharm.com

Anita Smal

Director

Anita specializes in Regulatory, Technical and Scientific Affairs.

asmal@abexpharm.com

Lindie Marx

Technical Manager

Lindie specializes in Formulation, Technical and Scientific Affairs.

lmarx@abexpharm.com

Ed Hallam

Commercial Director

Ed is responsible for general management and overall group commercial activities.

ehallam@abexpharm.com

Bryce Robertson

Financial Director

Bryce is responsible for the overall financial and logistical administration of the Group.

brobertson@abexpharm.com

Niel Holtzhausen

Head of Business Development

Niel is responsible for Business Development and Customer Relationship.

nholtzhausen@abexpharm.com

Jacqueline Stevenson

Key Accounts & Sales Manager

Jackie specialises in Key Accounts Management, Sales and Marketing.

jstevenson@abexpharm.com

Zelna Swart

Pharmacist

Zelna specialises in Regulatory and Technical affairs.

zswart@abexpharm.com

Lize Grobler

Pharmacist

Lize specialises in Regulatory and Technical Affairs within the pharmaceutical industry.

lgrobler@abexpharm.com

CHANTAL SPRINKHUIZEN

Administrative Assistant

Chantal is responsible for administrative assistance in the Scientific Affairs Division.

csprinkhuizen@abexpharm.com

Shannon Hallam

Finance and Administration Manager

Shannon is an experienced accountant providing oversight across the group financial functions

shallam@abexpharm.com

Lorraine Wiesner

Sales Specialist

Lorraine is a Sales Specialist with extensive experience in product detailing, education and training.

lwiesner@abexpharm.com